The Short List

Hillary Clinton
Barack Obama
John Podesta
Bill Clinton
Debbie Wasserman-Schultz
James Comey
John McCain
Jeff Sessions
Rod Rosenstein
James Clapper
John Brennan
Susan Rice
Huma Abedin
Anthony Weiner
The Long List


Donald Trump's Twitter
Fulcrum News

Recommended Youtube Channels

Ross Madden
Judicial Watch
Stefan Molyneux
Destroy The Illusion
Titus Frost
Crowdsource The Truth
Infowars - Alex Jones
Paul Joseph Watson
Real News - David Knight
USA Watchdog - Greg Hunter
Gregory Mannarino
Gotcha News Network
Corbett Report
Next News Network
H. A Goodman
George Webb
Lionel Nation
Rebel Media
Mark Dice
Florida Maquis
Peter Schiff
Bill Whittle
Steven Crowder

Trusted News Outlets
American Intelligence Media
AIM Truth Bits
Zero Hedge
US Department of Justice

United States Department of Justice (US DOJ) is the chief legal department in the United States currently headed by Attorney General Jeff Sessions, Deputy Attorney General Rod Rosenstein,

Organizational Structure

Obama Changed the DOJ Succession by Executive Order

President Barack Obama changed the DOJ line of succession via executive order 13762 one week before President Donald Trump's inauguration day, notibly replacing the US Attorney for the Eastern District of Virginia with the US Attorney for the District of Columbia as fourth in line. President Trump circumvented this line of succession appointing US Attorney for the Eastern District of Virginia Dana Boente (January 31, 2017) and followed up with executive order 13775 (February 9, 2017), which invalidated Obama's exective order 13762 and returned the line of succession to what it was prior to Obama's executive order 13762.

Prior to Obama's executive order 13762 (January 13, 2017), the line of succession was as follows:

  1. Attorney General
  2. Deputy Attorney General
  3. Assistant Attorney General
  4. United States Attorney for the Eastern District of Virginia
  5. United States Attorney for the Northern District of Illinois
  6. United States Attorney for the Western District of Missouri

Executive order 13775 changed the DOJ line of succession to the following:

  1. Attorney General
  2. Deputy Attorney General
  3. Assistant Attorney General
  4. United States Attorney for the District of Columbia
  5. United States Attorney for the Northern District of Illinois
  6. United States Attorney for the Central District of California
DOJ Leadership

Office Name Position
Office of the Attorney General Jeff Sessions
Attorney General
Office of the Deputy Attorney General Rod Rosenstein
Duputy Attorney General
Office of Legal Policy Beth A. Williams Assistant AG
Office of Public Affairs Sarah Isgur Flores Director
Office of Legislative Affairs Stephen E. Boyd Assistant AG
Office of Legal Counsel Curtis E. Gannon Acting Assistant AG
Office of Tribal Justice Tracy Toulou Director
National Security Division Dana J. Boente Acting Assistant AG
Office of the Solicitor General Noel Francisco Solicitor General
Office of the Inspector General Michael E. Horowitz Inspector General
Office of Access to Justice Maha Jweied Acting Director
Office of Justice Programs Marilyn M. Roberts
Tracey Trautman
James P. Lynch

David Muhlhausen
Eileen M. Garry

Dawn Doran
Office for Victims of Crime
Bureau of Justice Assistance
Bureau of Justice Statistics
National Criminal Justice Reference Service
National Institute of Justice
Office of Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention
Sex Offeneder SMART Office
Office for US Trustees Clifford J. White III Director
Office on Violence Against Women Nadine M. Neufville Acting Director
Office of Information Policy Melanie Ann Pustay Director
Foreign Claims Settlement Commission Timothy J. Feighery Rafael E. Martinez
Anuj C. Desai
Jaleh F. Barrett
Chief Counsel
Community Oriented Policing Services (COPS) Russ Washington Positions
Civil Rights Division John M. Gore Acting Assistant AG
Antitrust Division Makan Delrahim Assistant AG
Tax Division David A. Hubbert Acting Assistant AG
Civil Division Chad A. Readler Acting Assistant AG
Envornment & Natural Resources Division Jeffrey H. Wood Acting Assistant AG
Community Relations Services Gerri Ratliff Acting Director
FBI Christopher A. Wray
Andrew McCabe
Deputy Director
DEA Robert Patterson
Rene Horvath
Acting Administrator
Chief of Operations
US Attorneys 93 Offices
Exective Office of US Attorneys Monty Wilkinson Director
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms & Explosives Thomas E. Brandon Deputy Director
Criminal Division Kenneth A. Blanco Acting Assistant Attorney General
Bureau of Prisons Mark S. Inch
National Institute of Corrections
US Marshals Services David Harlow Acting Director
INTERPOL Washington Wayne Salzgaber Acting Director
Justice Management Division Lee J. Lofthus Assistant Attorney General for Administration
Executive Office for Immigration Review James McHenry Acting Director
Professional Responsibility Adivisory Office Stacy Ludwig Director
Office of Professional Responsibility Robin C. Ashton Counsel
Office of the Pardon Attorney Larry Kupers Acting Pardon Attorney
US Parole Commission J. Patricia Wilson Smoot Chairman
Organized Crime Drug Enforcement Task Force 9 Regions Nationwide
Financial Fraud Enforcement Task Force vacant Top Advisor
Elder Justice Initiative vacant Director
US Department of Justice
Established: 1870
Washington, DC
Headquarters: Robert F. Kennedy Department of Justice Building
Name Position (1988-1992)
Name Position (1988-1992)